top of page

Random Things No One Needs to Know! - 3/1/21

Maybe one days these random facts will be useful to you...


1. Some cats are allergic to humans.


2. It takes 364 licks to get to the center of a Tootsie Roll lollipop. I guess I'll buy one and take a lick every day this year……


3.Grapes explode in the microwave. OOOOOO! I kinda wanna try this one out.


4. It’s illegal to carry an ice cream in your back pocket in Kentucky. I wonder if someone could actually report you to the police for that.


5. A snail can sleep for three years at a time. And I thought I slept in late…..


6. The leg bones of a bat are so thin that no bat can walk.


7. Charles the First of England paid his chef £500 (697.03 USD) a year to keep his ice cream recipe a secret. That's one expensive secret!


8. There is a technical name for the "fear of long words." It's called "hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia."


9. The Cookie Monster has a real name. It's Sid. No joke.






54 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

9 comentarios


Bella Howe
Bella Howe
05 mar 2021

Sid??????? Oh my word XD

Me gusta

IsaacB
IsaacB
03 mar 2021

In Vermont, it is illegal to whistle underwater.

Me gusta

Selah
Selah
03 mar 2021

I've never gotten arrested for it tho... 😁

Me gusta

Selah
Selah
03 mar 2021

In NY ice cream law is the same, but it's only in effect on Sundays.

Me gusta

Chloe
Chloe
02 mar 2021

I was born in Kentucky. Good thing I never carried ice cream in my back pocket...XD

Me gusta
Olivia
Olivia
02 mar 2021
Contestando a

🤣

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page