top of page

Random Thoughts and Musings - 6/28/21

From the Keyboards of Kinz and Llis

Featuring Isaac


Well, hello, OMPAGOOTPB. Welcome to RTAM, all you people who may or may not know what that abbreviation means. Am I the only one who knows what it means? 😂 You know, it sounds really hilarious when you try to say that abrv. out loud. XD I certainly don’t remember it. XD I just call them “OAGGOR” to myself lol. OAGGOR-I mean OMPAGOOTPB, meet Isaac!! Yes! We’re super excited to be feat. Isaac in this RTAM post! 😁 Let’s see if that’s true by the end. . . . Especially since Spellcheck says I’m perfect so far. Oh wait, now it says its name shouldn’t be capitalized . . . Haha, good old Spellcheck. That’s actually the topic of this post! I don’t know about you guys, but Spellcheck and autocorrect can be SO annoying sometimes. -_- SINCE WHEN IS IT SC’S (Spellcheck’s 😉) BUSINESS IF I WANT TO MISSPELL A WORD?! YEAH!!!!! DOESN’T HE (SC is now a “he” XD Haha!) KNOW THAT SOMETIMES I’M TRYING TO MISSPELL STUFF!!!! OR MAYBE I’M TRYING TO SPELL A WORD HE DOESN’T RECOGNIZE!!!!!!!!! BUT SOMEHOW I AM WRONG!!!!!!!!! IT’S NOT FAIR!!!!!!!! XDXDXD NOT AT ALL!!!!! I mean, if it were up to SC, “RTAM” would be incorrect. AND THAT’S JUST BLASPHEMY. AMEN!!!!!! 🤣 But we’re getting ahead of ourselves. XD As always. 😉😂 I think I’ll underline everything South Carolina (no offense) says is wrong. Lol, it does look like South Carolina. 😂 Well, if we tried to make all our abrv make perfect sense, we wouldn’t have nearly as many, would we now? HAHA! YOU ARE EXACTLY RIGHT! And besides, making sense is overrated and boring. 🤣 SO TRUE!!!!! XDXDXD We wish. *says the one who’s misunderstood half the time. . . . 0 _o* You are the new cool, Isaac! I think we should write a post about how being normal is lame. XD YES!!!! NOBODY WANTS TO BE NORMAL!!!! Well, nobody SHOULD want to be normal! Be yourself in all your craziness! XD Apparently crazy is now normal. Oh wait, oops. . . . XDXDXD *peers ahead where the rest of the post should be* Oh, looks like we’re out of time, hurry let’s go goodbye. . . . ¬ ‿¬


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

John 14:27 “Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.”


Satan will always try to duplicate what God has given us, and the peace that passeth all understand is no different. The “peace” the world tries to give is nothing compared to what we have in Christ. Their peace is the exact opposite of Christ’s. His is everlasting, while theirs is temporary; His will satisfy, while the world leaves you feeling empty and always craving more. Guys, if you haven’t received the perfect, everlasting peace of God, please don’t put it off. Trust Christ as your Savior! (See post #7 for more detail on this.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ALL RIGHT, BACK TO RANTING ABOUT SC. WE’VE ALL HAD SC OR AC (AutoCorrect haha) MESS UP OUR MESSAGES. THEY HAVE NO CLUE WHAT THEY’RE TALKING ABOUT. THEY LIKE TO THINK THEY KNOW WHAT WE’RE TRYING TO SAY, BUT THEY DON’T!!!!!!! NOT AT ALL!!!!! ABSOLUTELY NOT!!!! *mutters under breath* Stupid, know-it-all SC . . . -_- XD [I turned AutoCorrect off. So there. *unrolls masking tape*] GOOD FOR YOU, ISAAC!!!!! I think I need to join the resistance. XD I don’t have AC (AutoCorrect, not my initials, Isaac 😉) on my computer, or I would probably join as well. XD You know, it is rather interesting that the abbreviation for Autocorrect is the same as you-know-who’s favorite typing style. Oh yeahhh, that’s true too. (All caps, for the OAGGOR who don’t know me quite as well. XDXDXD) Oh, and a certain someone’s initials . . . ¬ ‿¬ Yes, and it’s also the abrv. for the only thing that keeps us alive during Oklahoma summers. You mean you actually use those freezing apparatuses?!? You don’t?! We do, but sometimes it seems like they’re going to give me frostbite. Really? How hot does it get in Georgia? The heat index has been over 102º lately, but it’s probably warmer in the sun. *passes out from the thought of such ridiculous heat* That’s way too hot. 😂 *randomly interrupts* My roommate in South Carolina (I WAS AT BJU FOR A BASKETBALL CAMP!!!!!!!!!) turned our AC down to 63. XDXDXD HAHA! THAT IS FANTASTIC!!!! Where was she from? 😂 Like, ten minutes away from the campus. That’s awesome. XD Granted, I was fine with it, since I wasn’t cold or anything, but still. (Toooootally hadn’t put it down to 66 the night before . . .) XDXDXD Okay, that was a nice little rabbit trail. XD Anything else to say that’s on topic, anyone? Or should we end? XD I’ve been waiting for that heat wave to come over here. (YES! I have succeeded in totally diverting the direction of the conversation! XD) No we shouldn’t end! I haven’t even mentioned Chainmail 2.0! 😂😂😂 Yes I did make a Minecraft resource pack (Yes, they are too easy). And no, those emojis were not mine. You can just fight over whether it was Kinzie or Allison. •interesting mix-up that I will not recount• XDXDXDXD Haha! It was Kinzie. 😉 I knew that. ^ _^☝︎ Chainmail 2.0 is included below. Cool!

I’m so glad we got to do a post with our friend, Isaac! This has been fun. Thanks for doing it with us, Isaac! 😃 Yes, thank you, Isaac, and thank YOU, OAGGOR, for putting up with our craziness once again. XDXDXD TTLY, everyone!!! Stay tuned for part 2.

Until next time!

Kinz, Llis, and Isaac





48 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6 Comments


IsaacB
IsaacB
Jul 06, 2021

Is no one going to comment on my brand new flight suit? No? Well then —_— to you.

Like

Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Jun 29, 2021

*Applause* Another well planned, perfectly organized, & not at all crazy RTAM post!😉

Loved it!

Like
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Jul 06, 2021
Replying to

You are very welcome!😂

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page