top of page

Surprise!

Hey y’all! So most of you know that I’m a writer. But only a few know about my published book, or should I say BOOKS :D


YASSSS MY SECOND NOVEL IS OUTTT!! It’s been four years of tiring work, but Call of the Sea Titans is finally ready to be released to the world. And I want you guys to be some of the first to know about it. Heads-up, it is a young adult novel meant for ages 15+. Eli, you’re not allowed to go to the link, or else you lose your invite to the book launch XD



~shellyK

21 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Laugh Out Loud - When You're *Hot*

Hiya folks! Life’s been driving me cray, hence the absence of blogs. But I decided to just get this one done. I missed writing them…and...

3 Comments


EMSlick
EMSlick
Oct 10, 2023

b r o, who u think ur talking to, i demand permission to see this link, im 15 woman, ur lucky i dont curse >:(


also congrats :D

Like
Brie
Brie
Oct 10, 2023
Replying to

😂

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page