top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe

The Bookish Blog - Introduction

Hi, I’m Chloe! I really really really LOVE books. But maybe you knew that. Let’s begin the introduction with my expertise in blogging—I’m entirely new to it. My mom made like three blogs a long time ago but...I’m not my mom. Duh.


Now that we got introductions out of the way, let’s talk about the content of each post.


First off, I’ll put up the Fan Art of the Post. If you have fan art you would like to contribute, chat me privately. Make sure to include your picture, the title of the book, and the author of the book.


Next, this is where I will put the main “article”. The subject will always be something along the lines of reading, books, and sometimes writing.


After that, I’ll close with a bookish quote, a book quote (there’s a difference), and a goodbye, like so...


One must always be careful of books and what is inside them for words have the power to change us.” -Cassandra Clare


Remember, paradoxes don’t affect me. Just part of my charm.” -Kara Dox from "Story Thieves 6: Pick the Plot" by James Riley


(Don’t judge, it’s just an example quote!!!)


Goodbye, and thanks for reading!


Quickly though, I’d like to make some acknowledgments: I’d like to thank the Bookish Chat for helping me decide on the name and for being...well...bookish. I’d also like to thank Natalie L. for her help on kickstarting my blog and I’d like to thank Bella for letting me use her computer to make my logo! Thanks guys!

119 views19 comments

Recent Posts

See All

19件のコメント


Chloe
Chloe
2021年4月16日

Thanks for standing up for me, Natalie and Abby!

いいね!
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
2021年4月17日
返信先

No problem!

いいね!

Selah 2
Selah 2
2021年3月30日

I'd been looking for a book blog!!


Luv the quote

いいね!
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
2021年4月15日
返信先

SEE!! I was RIGHT!! 😂

いいね!

Natalie L.
Natalie L.
2021年3月23日

You're very welcome! I'm always happy to help! That bookish quote is so true.

いいね!
Chloe
Chloe
2021年3月23日
返信先

I totally agree!

いいね!

IsaacB
IsaacB
2021年3月23日

*lightbulb*


(If you don’t know what that’s about, hover over that ‘Literature’ button up there)

いいね!

Chloe
Chloe
2021年3月23日

I just found out...it’s supposed to say Story Thieves 4...not 6! Whoops! 😳

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page