top of page

The Goodness of God - I'm Back!

Updated: Sep 2, 2021

Hello everyone! It's been a hot minute! I hope everyone's summer has been going awesome, I know my summer is going great. The thing is my birthday is coming up and, I am looking forward to it (Yes I am looking forward to getting older I don't understand why), but it also signals the end of summer and we start school within the next couple of weeks so..... yeah moving on. So couple of things:

  1. I went to church camp two weeks ago I came back a changed person. I feel closer to the Lord and more joyful person. If any of y'alls churches are looking for a camp, go to Global Youth Camp. It is the best thing your youth group will ever do. And if you can, go on July 11-15 because that is when I will be there!!

  2. Selah and Ellie and I will be going to a Christian school this year. God is taking our family in a different direction. I've been homeschooled for 10 years, which is my whole life. I will ask that you pray for our family and that God sends us good and godly friends. Selah and I will still be on here. You can't get rid of us that easily!!

  3. The last thing is that I wanted to talk about being loyal. Be loyal like Ruth was to Naomi. One of the things I learned at camp was that being fiercely loyal to your friends, family, and youth group is a part of being a leader. If you are loyal to each other, you will thrive. Not just in friendships but spiritually too. That is just something I wanted to share.

God bless!!

29 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2件のコメント


Mia
Mia
2021年7月20日

Awesome advice!

Oh good! I’m glad you’ll still be on here!

いいね!

Natalie L.
Natalie L.
2021年7月19日

Great advice! Loved the blog!

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page