top of page

Hello World! - Introduction

Updated: Feb 1, 2021

Hello, I’m Natalie! This is my first post in the blog “Hello World.” I’m kinda new to blogging & I figured I should start my blog with an introduction so here goes.


My name is Natalie. I am 14 years old & in the 9th grade. I currently live in VA with my mom, dad, grandmama, grandaddy, & my 5 little brothers. We have a dog named Rosie and 3 fish: Sunshine, Mario, & Pluto. That’s enough about me, now it’s time to introduce the blog.


This blog was created with the intention to make people's day a little bit brighter. I will post weekly & every post will include: A story or an answer to a question, a quote &/or bible verse, a joke, & a tidbit of information or a fun fact. Sometimes I might even feature a conversation or an activity with a special guest.


My hope is that this blog will brighten our little corner of the world. And with this message I bid you adieu till next week friends!


Quote: "Surround yourself with people who are only going to lift you higher."

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page