top of page

Laugh Out Loud - Intro

Updated: Apr 3, 2022

Wassup ev’rybody?


So, for starters, I’m Rachelle a.k.a Shelly, and this is my blog about anything and everything worth laughing at. My goal is to get everyone who reads it to laugh, smile, groan, sigh, or even just roll his/her eyes. We all need some JOY, I mean come on, right? Anywho, I’ll be posting dialogues, paragraphs, questions, maybe an occasional short story, and all of what I write will be nonfiction. Yeah, like, about the people around me. Soooo, to satisfy the desires of one particular person *cough* who did NOT want her name showing up in my blog, I’ve substituted other names, and some of them will appear very often *wink wink*


Ciao!

37 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Laugh Out Loud - When You're *Hot*

Hiya folks! Life’s been driving me cray, hence the absence of blogs. But I decided to just get this one done. I missed writing them…and...

2 comentários


Natalie L.
Natalie L.
01 de abr. de 2022

Can't wait to read it!

Curtir

Brie
Brie
31 de mar. de 2022

Sounds fun! I look forward to it!

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page