top of page
  • Writer's pictureSelah

The Every Other Day Bloggo - 3/11/21

Just a QUICK lil announcement (ik imma terrible person for getting your hopes up that I'd write a blog and I haven't, but school is literally KILLING me! I have no free time! But I'll write one soon, PROMISE!)


Oki, soooooooooo this announcement is that we might be experiencing a name change soon! I'll create a google form on which y'all can vote whether I should change the name or not. I have three options...

  1. Keeping the old name.

  2. Changing it to "Just Se-ing" (the idea came from Zari Priestley and I love it so muuuuuchhhhhh!!!)

  3. Orrrrr the "Whenever-I-Feel-Like-It Bloggo".

Ze form will be made post haste, and until then don't be biting your fingernails waiting for another blog, cuz sometimes *ahem* LIFE HAPPENS!!!


Love y'all!

Se

53 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5 Comments


Elly
Elly
Mar 18, 2021

Whatttt, so does no one like the name "Just Se-ing"?!


Like
Selah
Selah
Mar 18, 2021
Replying to

I KNOW!!!!!! IT'S INCREDIBLE!!!!! Sheesh, people, where's your appreciation for punny names????

Like

Chloe
Chloe
Mar 13, 2021

I really like either the name you have now or the “Whenever-I-Feel-Like-It Bloggo”.

Like
IsaacB
IsaacB
Mar 13, 2021
Replying to

I agree.

Like

Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Mar 12, 2021

Haha you're apologizing for not having posted for a couple weeks. I'm over here having not posted in over a month! Some blog writer I am.🙄

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page