top of page
  • Writer's pictureSelah

The Every-Other-Day Bloggo - 5/4/21

Blog #40!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


WE MADE IT WE MADE IT WE MADE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DIDN’T THINK I WOULD BUT I DID AND WE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GIVE YOURSELF A PAT ON THE BACK FOLKIE BECAUSE WE!!!!!! MADE!!!!!! IT!!!!!!


Daily Quote: “Did you ever hear about the panda? The panda went into the restaurant, sat down, ordered his food, ate his food, got up, pulled out a gun, and shot the waitress! And the manager goes "whatwhatwhatwhatwhat'd you shoot her hand for?" And he goes "Look it up in the dictionary"; walks out. So, he goes to the dictionary, looks up Panda. "Eats shoots and leaves". *sigh* Next! - Mr. Harmon” Yiss yiss, today’s quote is from the illustrious matharoni Mr. Harmon. Let’s give him a round of applause peoples!


What’s up with Me: Well, I’m home alone again. AGAIN. Looks like mi madre trusts us enough to leave us home alone all the time now… Are we worthy of that trust is the question, XD. And I played Ultimate Frisbee last Saturday! Guess what? I’m the worst Ultimate Frisbee player on the face of this earth. :/ At the moment my right arm is covered in bruises, and my legs are still sore from running all over that field. (but I also worked out yesterday, so I’m sore as a result of that too…) I stinketh at that game, but actually had fun at it, considering there was only one other girl there not including Elly. Ok, I’m complaining too much, so, um, if I’m optimistic, the ppl I played with said I was doing great for a first time player, and they were all suuuuper nice so it wasn’t that bad… (BUT I STUNK!) but it wasn’t AWFUL! (BUT IT WAS!) BE QUIET! (OKAY, FINE, I’LL BE QUIET, I’LL BE AS QUIET AS A HELIUM BALLON THAT FLOATS UP INTO THE ATMOSTPHERE!) THAT’S NOT BEING QUIET! (oh dear, um scuse my conversation with meself…)

Shout out to Olivia Karnauch 🡪 50290 for inspiring today’s special segment. And also shout out to Katie Meyer 🡪 49470 for supplying the product. Prepare yourselves forrrr…

DUNNN DUNNNN DUNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!


~The REVIEW~


Welcome, please welcome, our NEWEST product!



How would our clawed friends feel without these marvelous accoutrements? Null and void, without any pleasure in life. But give your scratching machine one of THESE and they’ll never be bored again! They can admire themselves hour after hour in the mirror. They’ll be the felines who look the most fabulous! For proof, observe how elated the cat pictured looks! That my friend, is exactly how your kitty will look after you give him his very own Inflatable Unicorn Horn!


DISCLAIMER: Not responsible for any harm caused to cat or owner if inflatable pops. Not responsible for any harm befalling owner when cat is presented with horn.

Buy now! Give your cat exactly what he deserves!


Prayer Challenge: Pray for the people in hospitals/nursing homes.


Oh, and about the form twill be created post haste, expect it in the next blog.


~Se what?

(Shout out to Robert Lamm 🡪 42183 for creating today’s sign off.)


127 views17 comments

Recent Posts

See All

17 Comments


Selah 2
Selah 2
May 06, 2021

Ya'll, I'm not a big laugher but every time this blog comes out I end up laughing my head off and my family staring at me like I've grown another head!!! Good Job Selah!! (wow. It felt REALLY weird saying that.....)

Like
IsaacB
IsaacB
May 10, 2021
Replying to

It would be even worse if you had the same profile pictures......

Like

Natalie L.
Natalie L.
May 05, 2021

WOOP WOOP WE DID IT!!🎉 (Well you did it we all read what you did. XD)

Ahhh yes, Mr. Harmon the only teacher who can make something like math and science class enjoyable and fun. Err funny!

Like
Selah
Selah
May 10, 2021
Replying to

I KNOW ITS NOT FAIT SHE ISN'T IN HIGHSCHOOL GRADES!!!! WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITHOUT HER?

Like

IsaacB
IsaacB
May 04, 2021

Oh dear. You don’t seriously believe they don’t have enough self-righteousness already??

And For Your Information, cats are excellent at:

1) getting inflatable horns off their heads

2) ripping inflatable horns to shreds while ignominiously removing them

3) beating up the other cat in the mirror, and, incidentally, the mirror. Alternately, they may flee in terror from the strange creature.

4) clawing the living daylights out of anyone who would dare to try to put such a disgraceful piece of said headwear onto their head.

You ARE responsible for any damage to the client’s floor or mirror.

Like
IsaacB
IsaacB
May 05, 2021
Replying to

What??? Just saying.......

Like

Mia
Mia
May 04, 2021

Idk, Selah.... That cat doesn’t look too happy....... XD

Like
Selah
Selah
May 05, 2021
Replying to

Too bad, poor thing...

Like

Abigail
Abigail
May 04, 2021

I would have never thought of an inflatable unicorn headband for a cat!

Like
IsaacB
IsaacB
May 14, 2021
Replying to

"56 Reasons Why Cats Are Better Than Dogs"........ (or however many there were)

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page